TeknoWorld GmbH

About us


Compared with the demand for security systems between Europe and Turkey, Turkey 90% seems to be better. While these rates are growing rapidly in the direction of the demands, the European social security systems have set standards for their work because of the change. As TeknoWorld we are proud of being a European company that can meet these standards.


If we list the companies and institutions we serve:

 Police buildings,

 Banks,

 Consulates,

 Jewelers,

 Shopping Centers,

 Domestic and foreign wholesalers are located.

2004

TeknoWorld was founded in 2004 in Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen. Our company was founded in 2004 under the name of Intermedia, it was founded in the field of software in the first period and has achieved many success in this field.

2007

In this process, our company which showed interest in the rapidly increasing demand in the security sector has made an attempt in the field of “Security Systems” in 2007 and succeeded.
Since its establishment, TeknoWorld attaches great importance to quality, diligence and work discipline and at the same time has gained a very important place in the field of security systems of German and Turkish in the field of work because of having certified specialist employees in its field.

2020

Menu
en_GB
tr_TR de_DE en_GB

TeknoWorld GmbH

Über Uns


Im Vergleich zur Nachfrage der Sicherheitssysteme zwischen der Türkei und Europa, ist die Nachfrage in der Türkei 90% höher als in Europa. Diese Raten nehmen in Richtung der Forderungen rasch zu. Daher hat die europäische Gesellschaft Standards für Arbeit ihrer Sicherheitssysteme gesetzt. Als TeknoWorld sind wir stolz darauf, eine europäische Firma zu sein, welche diese Standards erfüllen kann.


Firmen und Institutionen mit denen wir schon gearbeitet haben:

 Polizeipräsidien,

 Banken,

 Konsulaten,

 Juwelieren,

 Einkaufzentren,

 In- und ausländische Großhändler.

2004

TeknoWorld wurde im Jahre 2004 in Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen gegründet. Unsere Firma wurde 2004 unter dem Namen Intermedia gegründet, außerdem war sie in der ersten Zeit im Software Bereich tätig und hat in diesem Bereich viele Erfolge.

2007

In diesem Prozess hat unsere Firma, die Interesse an der schnell wachsenden Nachfrage im Sicherheitsbereich wahrgenommen und sich auf den Bereich “Sicherheitssysteme” ab 2007 spezialisiert.
Seit unserer Gründung legen wir großen Wert auf Qualität, Sorgfalt und Arbeitsdisziplin.Gleichzeitig hat TeknoWorld im Deutschen und Türkischen Feld einen sehr wichtigen Platz eingenommen, da sie fachkundige zertifizierte Mitarbeiter in diesem Bereich haben.

2020

Menü
de_DE
tr_TR en_GB de_DE